Oxlade – Eclipse (EP)

Nigerian Afro-fusion artiste Oxlade Releases his EP “Eclipse” and it comes as his fourth EP after releasing the EP “Oxygene” in 2020.

The EP contains four songs produced by DJ Coublon and all the songs are recorded by Troniq Music.



1. Oxlade – More || DOWNLOAD


2. Oxlade – Ojuju || DOWNLOAD 


3. Oxlade – Pay Me || DOWNLOAD


4. Oxlade – Incomplete || DOWNLOAD


Listen to “Eclipse” EP Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.