DOWNLOAD: Wizkid – Reckless

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid comes through with a new single titled “Reckless”.

The song ‘Reckless‘ is lifted from his newly released project, “Made In Lagos” album which was released about some hours ago.

Moreover, the “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features the like of Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (All Tracks) | Naijamp3king

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.