DOWNLOAD EP: Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

See “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

  1. Yaraye Iye
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
  3. Inyamuri
  4. All The Time
  5. Jonah
  6. Ayo

Stream “Aphropop Vol. 1” by Di’Ja below:

DOWNLOAD Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.