Penthauze talented artiste, Cheque debuts his throwback extended play project titled “S.O.O.N EP”.

The amazing throwback project was released in the year 2015 and it contains 6 tracks which he features artists like Fireboy DML, Chinko Ekun and Viruz Zamora on it.

Cheque – S.O.O.N EP Tracklists:

1. The Same || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Superman (Feat. Viruz Zamora) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Walk Away (Feat. Chinko Ekun & Viruz Zamora) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Impulsive || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. One Question || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laye Mi (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3




  1. I beloved up to you’ll obtain performed right here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. however, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be turning in the following. ill indisputably come further earlier once more as precisely the same just about a lot regularly inside of case you shield this hike.

  2. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “A thing is not necessarily true because a man dies for it.” by Oscar Fingall O’Flahertie Wills Wilde.

  3. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.